Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Aviv, Roni

Visiting Assistant Prof
raviv@pratt.edu

Baez, Genesis

Visiting Assistant Prof
gbaez23@pratt.edu

Coburn, Tyler

Adjunct Assistant Prof
tcoburn@pratt.edu

Costanzo, Jim

Adjunct Assoc Prof, CCE
jconstan@pratt.edu

Espinoza, Stephanie

Visiting Assistant Prof
sespin53@pratt.edu

Estabrook, Daniel

Visiting Assistant Prof
destabro@pratt.edu

Fecks, Noah

Visiting Assistant Prof
rdelu149@pratt.edu

Helmar, Patrice

Visiting Assistant Prof
phelmar@pratt.edu

Hilger, Stephen

Full-Time Assoc Prof
shilger@pratt.edu

Lehr, John

Full-Time Assoc Prof
jlehr@pratt.edu

Leifheit, Matthew

Visiting Assistant Prof
mleifhei@pratt.edu

Pochron, Julie

Adjunct Prof, CCE
jpochron@pratt.edu

Powell, Stephanie

Adjunct Associate Prof
spowell@pratt.edu

Rattia, Jan

Visiting Assistant Prof
jrattia@pratt.edu

Relph, Nick

Visiting Assistant Prof
nrelph@pratt.edu

Schecter, Asha

Visiting Assoc Prof
aschecht@pratt.edu

Schneider, Carrie

Visiting Assoc Prof
cschneid@pratt.edu

Shteynshleyger, Anna

Full-Time Assoc Prof
ashteyns@pratt.edu

Smith, Tiffany

Visiting Assistant Prof
tsmith8@pratt.edu

Smolarz, Elisabeth 

Visiting Assistant Prof
esmolarz@pratt.edu

Turyn, Anne

Adjunct Professor, CCE
aturyn@pratt.edu

Staff

Shannon Ebner

Chairperson G-12
sebner@pratt.edu

Tori Purcell

Assistant Chair G-7
vpurcell@pratt.edu

Beth Gilbert

Assistant to the Chair G-21
bgilbe13@pratt.edu

Andy Todd

Technical Director G-13
atodd2@pratt.edu

John O’Toole

Digital Lab Technician B-8
jotoole@pratt.edu

Martin Lennon

Photo Lab Technician B-3
mlennon@pratt.edu

Fortunato Castro

Photo Lab Technician B-5
fcastro@pratt.edu

Lauren Roeder

Photo Lab Technician G-15
lroeder@pratt.edu