Pratt Institute
Chemistry Building, 1st Floor
200 Willoughby Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11205


Visit the Department of Exhibitions on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Fall/Spring semester hours: Monday–Friday 9 AM–5 PM, Saturday 12–5 PM
Summer hours: Monday–Friday 9 AM–4 PM

The Rubelle and Norman Schafler Gallery exhibits work in a variety of media by Pratt faculty, students, and alumni.

Current Exhibition

Foundation Faculty flier

Foundation Faculty Exhibition 2018

Featuring faculty from the Foundation Department

On View: February 1 – March 7, 2018

Opening Reception: Tuesday, February 6, 5-7 PM.   

Luis Alonso, Philip Ayers, Todd Ayoung, Brian Brooks, Kye Carbone, Megan Cash, Nancy Cohen, Pier Consagra, Ian DeLaune, Carol Diamond, Iona Fromboluti, Derek Haffar, Jane Haimes, Jackie Hoving, Elise Kaufman, Andrew Lenaghan, James Lipovac, Jennifer Logun, JJ Manford, Jenny Lynn McNutt, Natalie Moore, Sung Ha No, Christian Nguyen, Linnea Paskow, Johnathan Peck, Reeva Potoff, Andrew Prayzner, Birgit Rathsmann, Leslie Roberts, Charlotte Segall, Micki Spiller, Kim Sloane, Corinne Ulmann, Virginia Wagner, Beth Warshafsky, Patrick Webb, Andrew Wilhelm, Scott Williams, Douglas Wirls, Christopher Wynter, and Alice Zinnes