Skip to content

Officers and Deans


Frances Bronet

Donna Heiland

Stephanie Cook
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Nicole Haas
Chief of Staff to the President

Joseph M. Hemway
Vice President for Information Technology and CIO

James J. Kempster
Vice President for Communications and Marketing

Cathleen Kenny
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Delmy M. Lendof
Vice President for Student Affairs

Rick Longo
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Jazmin A. Peralta
Interim Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


Anthony Cocciolo
Dean, School of Information 

Anita Cooney
Dean, School of Design

Quilian Riano
Dean, School of Architecture

Maira Seara
Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies

Jorge Oliver
Dean, School of Art

Helio Takai
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences