A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Z
  • Michaela Zabranska-Votruba
    MZ

    Email: mzabrans@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Digital ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall LLPhone: (718) 636-3411 Fax: (718) 399-4494View Biography

  • Robert M Zaccone

    Email: rzaccone@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor - CceDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Christopher Paul Zaccone

    Email: czaccone@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Marian Christopher Zacharow

    Email: mzacharo@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Robert M. Zakarian

    Email: rzakaria@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3466 Fax: (718) 399-4517View Biography

  • Steven Zalben
    SZ

    Email: szalben@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Claira Zambon Versland

    Email: cverslan@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Layla Flore Zami

    Email: lzuckerm@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Alisa Zamir

    Email: azamir@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: GR Communications/Package DesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 7Phone: (212) 647-7573View Biography

  • Ivan Zatz-Diaz

    Email: izatzdia@pratt.eduTitle: Associate ProfessorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 419Phone: (718) 399-4599 Fax: (718) 399-4575View Biography

  • Edwin Zawadzki

    Email: ezawadzk@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Lawrence Zeroth

    Email: lzeroth@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate Professor - CCEDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Jason Jiexin Zhang
    JZ

    Email: jzhang8@pratt.eduTitle: Financial Information Systems ManagerDepartment: Comptroller's OfficeLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Information Science Center 4TH FLPhone: (718) 687-5791 Fax: (718) 636-3457View Biography

  • Mark J Ziemann
    MZ

    Email: mziemann@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Karyn Zieve

    Email: kzieve@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: History of Art and DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3598View Biography

  • Melissa Zimberg
    MZ

    Email: mzimberg@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Katrin Zimmermann

    Email: kzimmer3@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate Professor, LecturerDepartment: Fine Arts, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 101Phone: 3633634View Biography

  • Carl Zimring

    Email: czimring@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 108Phone: (718) 687-5958View Biography

  • Alice Zinnes
    AZ

    Email: azinnes@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor - CCEDepartment: Foundation ArtLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 406Phone: (718) 636-3617View Biography

  • Dragana Zoric

    Email: dzoric@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate Professor - CCEDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Thrift Hall 2nd flPhone: (718) 687-5208 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Zaneta Zubkova
    ZZ

    Email: zzubkova@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Foundation ArtLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 406Phone: (718) 636-3617View Biography

  • Gina L. Zucker

    Email: gzucker@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Writing DepartmentLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 687-5770View Biography

  • Michael Zuckerman

    Email: mzuckerm@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Kevin Zupp

    Email: kzupp@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

24 records returned on August 23, 2019 at 10:23 pm

Please enter search information