A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
U
  • Eisa Richardson Ulen
    EU

    Email: eulen@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Alexander J Ullman

    Email: aullman@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Director of Student InvolvementDepartment: Student InvolvementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Student Union 1ST FLPhone: (718) 636-3498 Fax: (718) 636-3547View Biography

  • Corinne C Ulmann
    CU

    Email: culmann@pratt.eduTitle: Associate ProfessorDepartment: Foundation ArtLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 406Phone: (718) 636-3617View Biography

  • Nanako Umemoto-Reiser

    Email: numemoto@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Jeannine M Umrigar
    JU

    Email: jumrigar@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fashion DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3415View Biography

  • Minh Uong
    MU

    Email: muong@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Jason P Urban

    Email: jurban@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Ignacio Urbina

    Email: iurbina2@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4Phone: (718) 636-3631View Biography

  • Alvaro Ivan Uribe

    Email: auribe@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4Phone: (718) 636-3631View Biography

9 records returned on December 14, 2019 at 03:43 pm

Please enter search information