A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
O
  • Timothy P. O'Brien

    Email: tobrien@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • John Jerome O'Connor

    Email: joconnor@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Aidan C O'Connor

    Email: aoconno3@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: History of Art and DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3598View Biography

  • Mark O'Grady

    Email: mogrady@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3rd FLPhone: (212) 647-7491 Fax: (212) 367-2480View Biography

  • Margaret M O'Keefe
    MO

    Email: mokeefe@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Beth O'Neill

    Email: boneill@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant Professor, LecturerDepartment: Undergraduate Architecture, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Scott O'Neill
    SO

    Email: soneill@pratt.eduTitle: Part-Time Watch EngineerDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • J. Michael O'Rourke

    Email: morourke@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Digital ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 4 WestPhone: (718) 636-3782 Fax: (718) 399-4494View Biography

  • Johnny E O'Selmo
    JO

    Email: joselmo@pratt.eduTitle: Utility PorterDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Rosemary O'Sullivan

    Email: rosulliv@pratt.eduTitle: Director of Development Events and Donor RelationsDepartment: Institutional AdvancementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 3 WestPhone: (718) 399-4486 Fax: (718) 636-3455View Biography

  • John O'Toole

    Email: jotoole@pratt.eduTitle: Digital Imaging TechnicianDepartment: PhotographyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activities Resource Center LL-G25Phone: (718) 687-5639View Biography

  • Eric W. O'Toole

    Email: eotoole@pratt.eduTitle: Associate ProfessorDepartment: GR Communications/Package DesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 7Phone: (212) 647-7573View Biography

  • Julienne Obadia
    JO

    Email: jobadia@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3567View Biography

  • Mendi Obadike
    MO

    Email: mobadike@pratt.eduTitle: Associate ProfessorDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Kristin Oberheide

    Email: koberhei@pratt.eduTitle: Director of International AffairsDepartment: International AffairsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 2 E-5Phone: (718) 636-3674View Biography

  • Jacqueline Ochs

    Email: jochs@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor with CCEDepartment: Film and VideoLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center LLPhone: (718) 636-3633View Biography

  • Kelly Yungah Oh

    Email: koh37@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Art and Design EducationLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 202Phone: (718) 636-3637View Biography

  • Tetsu Ohara

    Email: tohara@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate Professor, LecturerDepartment: Interior Design, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2nd FlPhone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Kalliopi Kelly Oikonomou

    Email: koikonom@pratt.eduTitle: Ces Morphology Project InternDepartment: ProvostLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Thrift Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3744View Biography

  • Rose O Ojo-Ajayi

    Email: rojoajay@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: History of Art and DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3598View Biography

  • Johanna Oksala

    Email: joksala@pratt.eduTitle: Associate ProfessorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3567View Biography

  • Yetunde Olaiya

    Email: yolaiya@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Anna Maria Oldakowski

    Email: aoldakow@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Iviva Olenick
    IO

    Email: iolenick@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Enrica Oliva

    Email: eoliva@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Lissette Olivares

    Email: lolivare@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3567View Biography

  • Jorge A Oliver

    Email: joliver6@pratt.eduTitle: Interim DeanDepartment: School of ArtLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 411Phone: (718) 636-3619View Biography

  • Paul D Olmer

    Email: polmer@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Geoffrey Olsen
    GO

    Email: golsen@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant to the ChairpersonDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Russell Olson
    RO

    Email: rolson@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Construction/Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4th flPhone: (212) 647-7524View Biography

  • Alihan Oney
    AO

    Email: aoney@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4314View Biography

  • Kingsley Onyia
    KO

    Email: konyia@pratt.eduTitle: Public Safety Officer Day TourDepartment: Public SafetyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Engineering Building 105Phone: (718) 636-3540View Biography

  • Clifford Opurum
    CO

    Email: copurum@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Construction/Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4th flPhone: (212) 647-7524View Biography

  • Christian Orellana

    Email: corella4@pratt.eduTitle: Lab Manager - PmcDepartment: Academic ComputingLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 5TH FLPhone: (212) 647-7572 Fax: (718) 636-3416View Biography

  • Dominic J. Orologio
    DO

    Email: dorologi@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Martin Reineck Orr
    MO

    Email: morr@pratt.eduTitle: Project Coordinator Consortium for Research and Robotics, Visiting InstructorDepartment: ProvostLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Thrift Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3744View Biography

  • Pamela Jordan Ortega

    Email: portega@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Edward Ortega
    EO

    Email: eortega@pratt.eduTitle: HandypersonDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Wilfredo Ortega

    Email: wortega@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Larisa Lena Ortiz

    Email: lortiz2@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant Professor, LecturerDepartment: Grad Center for Planning, Continuing and Professional StudiesView Biography

  • Jorge Ortiz
    JO

    Email: jortiz6@pratt.eduTitle: Part Time Utility PorterDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Luis Antonio Ortiz
    LO

    Email: lortiz@pratt.eduTitle: Security OfficerDepartment: Public SafetyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Engineering Building 1st FLPhone: (718) 636-3540 Fax: (718) 399-4409View Biography

  • Jared Osborn
    JO

    Email: josborn4@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Gamal Mohy El-Deen Osman

    Email: gosman2@pratt.eduTitle: TemporaryDepartment: Learning / Access Center Location: Brooklyn Campus, Willoughby Hall 1View Biography

  • Juan Camilo Osorio

    Email: josorio@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Jessica Osserman
    JO

    Email: josserma@pratt.eduTitle: TechnicianDepartment: School of DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall Phone: (718) 636-3765View Biography

  • Christina A Ostermier
    CO

    Email: costermi@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Matthew Ostrow

    Email: mostrow@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Robert K. Otani

    Email: rotani@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Luis Otavalo
    LO

    Email: lotavalo@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Coordinator - Copy CenterDepartment: Administrative Support ServicesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Information Science Center 1ST FLPhone: (718) 636-3691View Biography

  • Jon P Otis

    Email: jotis@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630 Fax: (718) 399-4440View Biography

  • Natasha Otrakji
    NO

    Email: notrakji@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Kate B Ottavino
    KO

    Email: kottavin@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Jay A Outis
    JO

    Email: joutis@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Charlotte M Outlaw-Yorker

    Email: coutlaw@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Registrar of Certification and ReportingDepartment: Registrar's OfficeLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 6 WestPhone: (718) 636-3718 Fax: (718) 636-3548View Biography

  • Candace E Ovid
    CO

    Email: covid@pratt.eduTitle: Major Gift OfficerDepartment: Institutional AdvancementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 3 WestPhone: (718) 399-4580 Fax: (718) 636-3455View Biography

  • Akosua Adoma Owusu

    Email: aowusu@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Film and VideoLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center LLPhone: (718) 636-3633View Biography

  • Nilay Oza
    NO

    Email: noza@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Sina M. Ozbudun
    SO

    Email: sozbudun@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

59 records returned on August 23, 2019 at 10:15 pm

Please enter search information