A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
N
  • Harry J Nadal
    HN

    Email: hnadal@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Film and VideoLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center LLPhone: (718) 636-3633View Biography

  • Linda Nader
    LN

    Email: lnader@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Fashion DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3415View Biography

  • John M Nafziger

    Email: jnafzige@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Danil Nagy

    Email: dnagy@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Dominique F Nahas

    Email: dnahas@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Michelle V Nahum-Albright
    MN

    Email: malbri48@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Gita Nandan

    Email: gnandan@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4th flPhone: (212) 647-7524View Biography

  • Erum Zahra Naqvi

    Email: enaqvi@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 103Phone: (718) 687-5802View Biography

  • Mercedes T. Narciso

    Email: mnarciso@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 2Phone: 6449 Fax: (718) 636-3709View Biography

  • Stuart Narofsky
    SN

    Email: snarofsk@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Robert S Nassar
    RN

    Email: rnassar@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Sandra E Nataf
    SN

    Email: snataf@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant Professor, LecturerDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban Design, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4314View Biography

  • Michael Patrick Natriello
    MN

    Email: mnatriel@pratt.eduTitle: Lecturer Intensive EnglishDepartment: Intensive English ProgramLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3450View Biography

  • Shigeru Gary Natsume

    Email: snatsume@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4Phone: (718) 636-3631View Biography

  • Jone Naujokaityte
    JN

    Email: jnaujoka@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Math and ScienceLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center LLPhone: (718) 636-3764View Biography

  • Tiffany Jean Navarro
    TN

    Email: tnavarro@pratt.eduTitle: Saturday Art School InstructorDepartment: K-12 CenterLocation: Brooklyn Campus, View Biography

  • Mario Paul Naves

    Email: mnaves@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant Professor - CCE, LecturerDepartment: Fine Arts, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1st flPhone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Tom I Nawabi
    TN

    Email: tnawabi@pratt.eduTitle: ComptrollerDepartment: Comptroller's OfficeLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Information Science Center 4th flPhone: (718) 636-3523 Fax: (718) 636-3543View Biography

  • Evan R Neely

    Email: eneely@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Chairperson of HA & D, Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: History of Art and DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 2nd FLPhone: (718) 636-3598View Biography

  • Marcel Negret

    Email: mnegret@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Kirsten J Nelson
    KN

    Email: knelson3@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Director of ExhibitionsDepartment: ExhibitionsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 202Phone: (212) 647-7778View Biography

  • Boris Nemchyonok

    Email: bnemchyo@pratt.eduTitle: Technology Enhanced Classroom (TEC) SpecialistDepartment: Academic ComputingLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activities Resource Center A03Phone: (718) 687-5959 Fax: (718) 636-3416View Biography

  • Sami Nerenberg
    SN

    Email: snerenbe@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Design ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4Phone: (212) 647-7538View Biography

  • Antonio M Neri
    AN

    Email: aneri@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Mail Services ManagerDepartment: Mail ServicesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Thrift Hall 1st FlPhone: 2302361 Fax: (718) 399-4266View Biography

  • Tahitia M Nesmith
    TN

    Email: tnesmith@pratt.eduTitle: Fitness InstructorDepartment: AthleticsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center ULPhone: (718) 636-3774View Biography

  • Erik Davin Nevala-Lee
    EN

    Email: enevalal@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4314View Biography

  • Angel F Nevarez
    AN

    Email: anevare4@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Christopher Neville

    Email: cneville@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Mark Newgarden

    Email: mnewgard@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Steven Michael Newman
    SN

    Email: snewman4@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Ted T Ngai

    Email: tngai@pratt.eduTitle: Development Analysis Specialist, Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Information Technology, Undergraduate ArchitectureView Biography

  • William Ngo
    WN

    Email: wngo@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Kim T Nguyen

    Email: knguyen4@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3567View Biography

  • Christian Nguyen
    CN

    Email: cnguyen4@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Foundation ArtLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 406Phone: (718) 636-3617View Biography

  • Helene H Nguyen

    Email: hnguye12@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Darini B Nicholas

    Email: dnichola@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct InstructorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 102Phone: 2306834View Biography

  • Sarah A Nicholls

    Email: snicholl@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Allison J Nichols

    Email: anicho14@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Director of International AffairsDepartment: International AffairsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 2 E-5Phone: (718) 636-3674View Biography

  • Sophie Nichols
    SN

    Email: snichols@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Frank Daniel Nicolosi
    FN

    Email: fnicolos@pratt.eduTitle: Public Safety Officer Day TourDepartment: Public SafetyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Engineering Building 1st FLPhone: (718) 636-3540 Fax: (718) 399-4409View Biography

  • Signe Nielsen

    Email: snielsen@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • William Niemeier
    WN

    Email: wniemeie@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4Phone: (718) 636-3631View Biography

  • Suzanne R Nienaber

    Email: snienabe@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Kane K Niwa

    Email: kniwa@pratt.eduTitle: Lecturer Intensive EnglishDepartment: Intensive English ProgramLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3450View Biography

  • Jelisa C Nixon

    Email: jnixon@pratt.eduTitle: Executive Assistant to the Vp for Finance and AdministrationDepartment: VP Finance & AdministrationLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 111Phone: 2306818 Fax: (718) 636-3785View Biography

  • Anne Nixon

    Email: anixon6@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Sung Ha No

    Email: snox@pratt.eduTitle: Technician, Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Foundation Art, Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 105APhone: (718) 636-3451 Fax: (718) 399-4589View Biography

  • Patrick J Noecker

    Email: pnoecker@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Lloyd Noel
    LN

    Email: lnoel@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Director SFS Cash Control & ReceivablesDepartment: Student Financial ServicesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 6th FLPhone: (718) 399-4570 Fax: (718) 636-3740View Biography

  • Thirwell M Nolen

    Email: tnolen@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor - CCE, LecturerDepartment: Fine Arts, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Matthew Alan Northridge
    MN

    Email: mnorthri@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Foundation ArtLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 406Phone: (718) 636-3617View Biography

  • Jessie Rose Novik
    JN

    Email: jnovik@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Creative Arts TherapyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, North Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3428View Biography

  • Susan A Nowicki
    SN

    Email: snowicki@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: History of Art and DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3598View Biography

  • Alexander E Noyes

    Email: anoyes@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Film and VideoLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center LLPhone: (718) 636-3633View Biography

  • Sarah Nunberg
    SN

    Email: snunberg@pratt.eduTitle: Part Time Conservator, Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Math and ScienceLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center LLPhone: (718) 636-3764View Biography

  • Loyra Nunez

    Email: lnunez3@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4314View Biography

  • Mary Nunn
    MN

    Email: mnunn@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Matte Berit Nyberg
    MN

    Email: mnyberg@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Chairperson of Industrial Design, Visiting InstructorDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4TH FLPhone: (718) 399-4225View Biography

  • Judith J. Nylen

    Email: jnylen@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4TH FLPhone: (718) 636-3631 Fax: (718) 636-3547View Biography

59 records returned on August 14, 2020 at 07:54 am

Please enter search information