A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
I
  • Carlos Ibarra-Geniz
    CI

    Email: cibarrag@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Sara Idacavage

    Email: sidacava@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: History of Art and DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3598View Biography

  • Bethany Ides

    Email: bides@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Daniel Iglesia
    DI

    Email: diglesia@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Digital ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall LLPhone: (718) 636-3411 Fax: (718) 399-4494View Biography

  • Amir Imani

    Email: aimani@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: School of InformationLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 6Phone: (212) 647-7682 Fax: (212) 367-2492View Biography

  • Alicia Imperiale

    Email: aimperia@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Shira Inbar
    SI

    Email: sinbar@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Casey Inch

    Email: cinch@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Director of International Admissions, LecturerDepartment: Admissions, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 2 WestPhone: (718) 636-3559 Fax: (718) 636-3670View Biography

  • Catherine Ingraham

    Email: cingraha@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Tara Ingram-Warde
    TI

    Email: tingram@pratt.eduTitle: Student Financial Services CounselorDepartment: Student Financial ServicesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 6th FLPhone: (718) 636-3692 Fax: (718) 636-3740View Biography

  • Nicole Inniss
    NI

    Email: ninniss@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Creative Arts TherapyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, North Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3428View Biography

  • Larisa Iosilevich
    LI

    Email: liosilev@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fashion DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3415View Biography

  • William Irick
    WI

    Email: wirick@pratt.eduTitle: Utility PorterDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Alison Irvine

    Email: airvin18@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Melissa Irwin
    MI

    Email: mirwin@pratt.eduTitle: Learning Access Center TemporaryDepartment: Learning / Access Center Location: Brooklyn Campus, Willoughby Hall 1View Biography

  • Rochelle Isaac
    RI

    Email: risaac@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Terra Ishee
    TI

    Email: tishee@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Jordin Isip

    Email: jisip@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Ashira Israel

    Email: aisrael@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Yasunari Izaki

    Email: yizaki@pratt.eduTitle: Woodshop Technician, Visiting InstructorDepartment: Fine Arts, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1st flPhone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

20 records returned on September 22, 2020 at 02:46 pm

Please enter search information