A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
F
  • Alexa Del Carmen Fabrega

    Email: afabrega@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Daniela U. Fabricius

    Email: dfabrici@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Michael Faciejew

    Email: mfacieje@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4314View Biography

  • Aline Marie Fader
    AF

    Email: afader@pratt.eduTitle: Part-Time LibrarianDepartment: LibraryLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Library LLPhone: (718) 399-4356 Fax: (718) 399-4428View Biography

  • Gustav H Fagerstrom

    Email: gfagerst@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Stephen Van Beek Faletti

    Email: sfaletti@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4Phone: (718) 636-3631View Biography

  • Hamid Fallah
    HF

    Email: hfallah@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Construction/Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4Phone: (212) 647-7764View Biography

  • Bill W Fallon
    BF

    Email: jfallon@pratt.eduTitle: Consortium R&R LecturerDepartment: ProvostLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 3RD FLPhone: (718) 399-4375View Biography

  • Paul Fallon
    PF

    Email: pfallon@pratt.eduTitle: Senior Manager Mechanical SystemsDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Donavon Tyson Falls
    DF

    Email: dfalls3@pratt.eduTitle: GroundsworkerDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Rick V. Fan
    RF

    Email: rfan@pratt.eduTitle: Senior Budget and Financial AnalystDepartment: Budget OfficeLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Information Science Center 4TH FLPhone: (718) 636-3484 Fax: (718) 636-3457View Biography

  • Anthony Faria

    Email: afari177@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Michael R. Farnham
    MF

    Email: mfarnham@pratt.eduTitle: Director of Academic AdvisingDepartment: Undergraduate AdvisementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 6W-C1Phone: 2302611 Fax: (718) 687-5737View Biography

  • Elizabeth Anne Farrell

    Email: efarrell@pratt.eduTitle: Human Resources Generalist - Academic PersonnelDepartment: Human ResourcesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 2 E-4Phone: (718) 636-3787 Fax: (718) 636-3632View Biography

  • Joseph T. Faughnan
    JF

    Email: jfaughna@pratt.eduTitle: HandypersonDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Mikhail Favorov

    Email: mfavorov@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Pinchus Feintuch
    PF

    Email: pfeintuc@pratt.eduTitle: Post-Doctoral FellowDepartment: Health & CounselingLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Willoughby Hall 1Phone: (718) 399-4542View Biography

  • Robert M Feldgus

    Email: rfeldgus@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct ProfessorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Monica Felix
    MF

    Email: mfelix@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Leonel Feliz
    LF

    Email: lfeliz@pratt.eduTitle: Medium HousekeeperDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Claire Fellman
    CF

    Email: cfellman@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Jeffrey E Felmus

    Email: jfelmus@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Laura Feng
    LF

    Email: lfeng4@pratt.eduTitle: Administrative AideDepartment: Learning / Access Center Location: Brooklyn Campus, Willoughby Hall 1Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Carl Fengler

    Email: cfengler@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Director of Career Counseling & Professional Dev, LecturerDepartment: Ctr for Career and Professional Dev, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 1ST FLPhone: (718) 636-3506View Biography

  • Michele Fenniak
    MF

    Email: mfenniak@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Foundation ArtLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 406Phone: (718) 636-3617View Biography

  • Michele Ferenz
    MF

    Email: mferenz@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Design ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4Phone: (212) 647-7538View Biography

  • Colin Dunne Fernandez
    CF

    Email: cferna10@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Construction/Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4th flPhone: (212) 647-7524View Biography

  • Chris Ferrara

    Email: cferrara@pratt.eduTitle: Director of New Initiatives and Strategic Programs, LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 212Phone: (212) 647-7370 Fax: 2302489View Biography

  • Donna Nicole Ferreira
    DF

    Email: dferreir@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Construction/Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4Phone: (212) 647-7764View Biography

  • Marcello Ferri

    Email: mferri@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Jeff P Ferzoco
    JF

    Email: jferzoco@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Clarissa P Fetcher

    Email: cfetcher@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Scott M Fiaschetti

    Email: sfiasche@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Design ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 701Phone: (212) 647-7538View Biography

  • Kimberley Figueroa

    Email: kfiguero@pratt.eduTitle: Administrative AideDepartment: Associate Degree ProgramsLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 3Phone: (212) 647-7375View Biography

  • Raymond Figueroa Jr.
    RF

    Email: rfiguero@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Kathryn A Filla

    Email: kfilla@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor - CCEDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4Phone: (718) 399-4585 Fax: (718) 636-3553View Biography

  • Fine Art Studio
    F

    Email: acirstea@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • James R Finn

    Email: jfinn10@pratt.eduTitle: Associate ProfessorDepartment: Film and VideoLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center 212Phone: (718) 636-3742View Biography

  • Julie Finton
    JF

    Email: jfinton@pratt.eduTitle: Lecturer Intensive EnglishDepartment: Intensive English ProgramLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3450View Biography

  • Giuliano Fiorenzoli

    Email: gfiorenz@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Matthew Fischer
    MF

    Email: mfische7@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4314View Biography

  • Ernst Fischer

    Email: efische6@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: PhotographyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activities Resource Center LL-G25Phone: (718) 687-5639View Biography

  • Ellen Fish
    EF

    Email: efish@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Alex Neal Fisher
    AF

    Email: afish299@pratt.eduTitle: Career Development and Industry SpecialistDepartment: Ctr for Career and Professional DevLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 1ST FLPhone: (718) 636-3506 Fax: (718) 636-3547View Biography

  • Patricia J. Fisher-Olsen
    PF

    Email: pfishero@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Doerte Fitschen-Rath
    DF

    Email: dfitsche@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Julia Fitzgerald
    JF

    Email: jfitzge6@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Eliza Hardy Fitzhugh
    EF

    Email: efitzhug@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: GR Communications/Package DesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 7Phone: (212) 647-7573View Biography

  • Matthew Flannery
    MF

    Email: mflanner@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Terrence Ian Flinn
    TF

    Email: tflinn@pratt.eduTitle: Student Affairs CoordinatorDepartment: Student OrientationLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building LLPhone: (718) 636-3422View Biography

  • Cassandra Elizabeth Flores
    CF

    Email: cflores9@pratt.eduTitle: Project Manager - NsfDepartment: ProvostLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North LLPhone: (718) 399-4305View Biography

  • Marc Floresant
    MF

    Email: mfloresa@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Michael T. Flynn

    Email: mflynn@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Rebecca M Foerster

    Email: rfoerste@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Meaghan Foley
    MF

    Email: mfoley4@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Director of Development EventsDepartment: Institutional AdvancementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 3RD FLPhone: (718) 399-4548View Biography

  • David Foley

    Email: dfoley@pratt.eduTitle: Acting ChairpersonDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Lapshan Fong

    Email: lfong@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Cristina Fontanez Rodriguez

    Email: cfonta36@pratt.eduTitle: Virginia Thoren and University ArchivistDepartment: LibraryLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Library 1Phone: (718) 636-3417View Biography

  • Kevin W. Ford
    KF

    Email: kford3@pratt.eduTitle: Summer InstructorDepartment: HEOPLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Information Science Center 1Phone: (718) 636-3524View Biography

  • Lynne Foster

    Email: lfoster@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor, LecturerDepartment: UG Communications Design, Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4th flPhone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Michelle Lee Fowler
    MF

    Email: mfowler@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Margaret Ann Fox
    MF

    Email: mfox@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Provost for Academic AffairsDepartment: ProvostLocation: Brooklyn Campus, North Hall 205Phone: (718) 687-5659 Fax: (718) 687-5657View Biography

  • Frances Hollingsworth Fox
    FF

    Email: ffox@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Luis E Fraguas

    Email: luis@pratt.eduTitle: Evening Lab ManagerDepartment: Academic ComputingLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 5Phone: (212) 647-7548 Fax: (212) 367-2494View Biography

  • Allan B Frame

    Email: aframe@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor - CCEDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Frank Franca

    Email: ffranca@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Stefanie R Franciotti

    Email: sfranc16@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Linda Francis

    Email: lfrancis@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor - CCEDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • David Franck
    DF

    Email: dfranck@pratt.eduTitle: Ces Morphology Project InternDepartment: ProvostLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Thrift Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3744 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • John Efstratios Frangos

    Email: jfrangos@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 102Phone: 2306834View Biography

  • Jon Frascatore

    Email: jfrasc16@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Construction/Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4th flPhone: (212) 647-7524View Biography

  • Carlyle A. Fraser

    Email: cfraser@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Bing Jong Fraser
    BF

    Email: bgwie@pratt.eduTitle: Senior Staff AccountantDepartment: Comptroller's OfficeLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Information Science Center 4TH FLPhone: (718) 687-5913 Fax: (718) 636-3543View Biography

  • Dennis Freed

    Email: dfreed@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Construction/Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4th flPhone: (212) 647-7524View Biography

  • Max K Freedman

    Email: mfreed14@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Art and Design EducationLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 202Phone: (718) 636-3637View Biography

  • Nina Freedman

    Email: nfreedma@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Michael Freedman-Schnapp

    Email: mfreedm8@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Andrew Freeman

    Email: afreem13@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Lindsey Freeman
    LF

    Email: lfreema3@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3567View Biography

  • Joseph Reid A Freeman
    JF

    Email: jfreem27@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4314View Biography

  • Neil B Freeman
    NF

    Email: nfreema9@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant Professor, LecturerDepartment: Grad Center for Planning, Continuing and Professional StudiesView Biography

  • Sacha E Frey
    SF

    Email: sfrey@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct InstructorDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Dinah Rose Fried
    DF

    Email: dfried@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: GR Communications/Package DesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 7Phone: (212) 647-7573View Biography

  • Robert Alan Friedman
    RF

    Email: rfried16@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Adam Friedman

    Email: afriedm3@pratt.eduTitle: Director of Pratt Center, Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Pratt Center, Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 3EPhone: 6378640 Fax: (718) 636-3709View Biography

  • David A. Frisco

    Email: dfrisco@pratt.eduTitle: Director of Creative ServicesDepartment: Communications and MarketingLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 3RD FLPhone: 2306807View Biography

  • Iona Fromboluti Wirls
    IF

    Email: ifrombol@pratt.eduTitle: ProfessorDepartment: Foundation ArtLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 406Phone: (718) 636-3617View Biography

  • Steven A Fuhrmann
    SF

    Email: sfuhrman@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Design ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Manhattan 701Phone: (212) 647-7538View Biography

  • Michael Y Fujita
    MF

    Email: mfujita@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Jarrett Fuller
    JF

    Email: jfuller6@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: GR Communications/Package DesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 7Phone: (212) 647-7573View Biography

  • Mindy Fullilove

    Email: mfullilo@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Andrew Fulton
    AF

    Email: afulton@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Director and Coordinator of Parent and Family ProgDepartment: Student InvolvementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Main Building 008Phone: (718) 636-3422View Biography

  • Tamara L Fultz

    Email: tfultz@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: School of InformationLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 6Phone: (212) 647-7682 Fax: (212) 367-2492View Biography

  • Joseph Fyfe

    Email: jfyfe@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor - CCEDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

94 records returned on August 17, 2019 at 10:41 am

Please enter search information