A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
E
  • Kristen Earls
    KE

    Email: kearls@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Design ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4Phone: (212) 647-7538View Biography

  • Lisa Easton
    LE

    Email: leaston@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Peter S. Easton

    Email: peaston@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Director of Interactive ServicesDepartment: Interactive ServicesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Engineering Building 104Phone: (718) 399-4259 Fax: (718) 399-4258View Biography

  • Olivia Eaton

    Email: oeaton@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant Professor, TemporaryDepartment: Fashion Design, Learning / Access Center Location: Brooklyn Campus, Willoughby Hall 1View Biography

  • Thomas Eberharter
    TE

    Email: teberhar@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Matthias Ebinger

    Email: mebinger@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Construction/Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 4th flPhone: (212) 647-7524View Biography

  • Shannon Ebner
    SE

    Email: sebner@pratt.eduTitle: Chairperson - PhotographyDepartment: PhotographyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activities Resource Center G12Phone: (718) 636-3769View Biography

  • Nkechi Amanda Ebubedike
    NE

    Email: nebubedi@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant to the ChairpersonDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Natalia Echeverri
    NE

    Email: nechever@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Maria Gracia Echeverria

    Email: mecheve4@pratt.eduTitle: TemporaryDepartment: Institutional AdvancementView Biography

  • Judiann Echezabal
    JE

    Email: jechezab@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fashion DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3415View Biography

  • Michael Eckhaus
    ME

    Email: meckhaus@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Associate ProfessorDepartment: Fashion DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3415View Biography

  • Jeremy Edmiston
    JE

    Email: jedmisto@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Mary Douglas Edwards

    Email: medw1005@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Professor with CCEDepartment: History of Art and DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, East Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3598 Fax: (718) 636-3501View Biography

  • E. Michele Edwards

    Email: eedwards@pratt.eduTitle: Technology TrainerDepartment: Academic ComputingLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Machinery Building 105Phone: (718) 636-3765 Fax: (718) 636-3416View Biography

  • Loretta A Edwards
    LE

    Email: ledwards@pratt.eduTitle: Assistant Director SFS Cash Controls and ReceivablesDepartment: Student Financial ServicesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall 6th FLPhone: (718) 636-3618 Fax: (718) 636-3740View Biography

  • Carla Edwards
    CE

    Email: cedward5@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Nina H Edwards

    Email: nedward3@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Rueben Edwards
    RE

    Email: redward2@pratt.eduTitle: Fitness InstructorDepartment: AthleticsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activity Resource Center ULPhone: (718) 636-3774View Biography

  • Barry Edwards
    BE

    Email: bedward2@pratt.eduTitle: OilerDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Bernard T Ehrhardt

    Email: behrhard@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant Professor - CCEDepartment: Creative Arts TherapyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, North Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3428View Biography

  • Joshua A. Eichen

    Email: jeichen@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Sara Eichner
    SE

    Email: seichne2@pratt.eduTitle: Saturday Art School InstructorDepartment: K-12 CenterLocation: Brooklyn Campus, View Biography

  • Melissa Eidson

    Email: meidson@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 3Phone: (718) 636-3790View Biography

  • Richard W. Eiger

    Email: reiger@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting ProfessorDepartment: School of InformationLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 6Phone: (212) 647-7682 Fax: (212) 367-2492View Biography

  • Alla Eizenberg

    Email: aeizenbe@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fashion DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3415View Biography

  • Rachid Eladlouni

    Email: reladlou@pratt.eduTitle: Assessment and Educational Tech Coord, Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Intensive English Program, Humanities & Media StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 420Phone: (718) 399-4287 Fax: (718) 399-4502View Biography

  • Barbara Eldredge
    BE

    Email: beldredg@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: GR Communications/Package DesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 7Phone: (212) 647-7573View Biography

  • Skyler Alexis Elfeldt
    SE

    Email: selfeldt@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Grant Elliott

    Email: gelliott@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Design ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 701Phone: (212) 647-7538View Biography

  • Pamela P Ellis

    Email: ppavlisc@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: School of InformationLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 6Phone: (212) 647-7682 Fax: (212) 367-2492View Biography

  • Cynthia Irene Elmas
    CE

    Email: celmas@pratt.eduTitle: Lecturer Intensive English, Visiting InstructorDepartment: Intensive English ProgramLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 4th flPhone: (718) 636-3450View Biography

  • Fathia M Elmenghawi
    FE

    Email: felmengh@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Mary M. Elmer-Dewitt

    Email: melmer-d@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Professor, Dice/Pratt Young Scholars InstructorDepartment: Art and Design Education, K-12 CenterLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 206Phone: (718) 399-4477View Biography

  • Laura Katherine Elrick

    Email: lelrick@pratt.eduTitle: Associate Professor, Lecturer Intensive EnglishDepartment: Writing Department, Intensive English ProgramLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 104Phone: (718) 687-5937View Biography

  • Adam Elstein

    Email: aelstein@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Seth Embry

    Email: jembry@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Daisuke Endo

    Email: dendo@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Aly English

    Email: aenglish@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Michael A Enright

    Email: menright@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Associate ProfessorDepartment: Digital ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall LLPhone: (718) 636-3411 Fax: (718) 399-4494View Biography

  • Seri W Entel

    Email: sentel@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Grad Center for PlanningLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 2Phone: (718) 399-4340View Biography

  • Asli Erdem
    AE

    Email: aerdem@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • David C Erdman
    DE

    Email: derdman@pratt.eduTitle: Chairperson of Graduate ArchitectureDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1st FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Meredith H. Erickson

    Email: mericks5@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Industrial DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 4Phone: (718) 636-3631View Biography

  • Michael Gregory Ernst
    ME

    Email: mernst@pratt.eduTitle: LecturerDepartment: Continuing and Professional StudiesLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2Phone: (212) 647-7199View Biography

  • Maria G Escalera-Joy
    ME

    Email: mescaler@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Graduate Architecture & Urban DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1ST FLPhone: (718) 399-4327View Biography

  • Dalida Escobar
    DE

    Email: descoba3@pratt.eduTitle: Part Time Utility PorterDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3579View Biography

  • Barbara D Esgalhado

    Email: besgalha@pratt.eduTitle: Adjunct Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Social Science & Cultural StudiesLocation: Brooklyn Campus, DeKalb Hall 114Phone: (718) 687-5972View Biography

  • Rychiee Espinosa

    Email: respinos@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Undergraduate ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4305 Fax: (718) 399-4332View Biography

  • Juan B Estevens
    JE

    Email: jesteven@pratt.eduTitle: HandypersonDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Manhattan Campus, Manhattan 2nd FlPhone: (212) 647-7378 Fax: (718) 399-4412View Biography

  • Jose R Estevez
    JE

    Email: jestevez@pratt.eduTitle: Truck DriverDepartment: Off of Facilities ManagementLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3652 Fax: (718) 399-4275View Biography

  • Joseph G Evans

    Email: jevans7@pratt.eduTitle: Desktop AdministratorDepartment: Academic ComputingLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Activities Resource Center A03Phone: (718) 636-3765 Fax: (718) 636-3416View Biography

  • Judith H Evans
    JE

    Email: jevans3@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Creative Arts TherapyLocation: Brooklyn Campus, North Hall 2Phone: (718) 636-3428View Biography

  • Samuel Scott Evensen
    SE

    Email: sevensen@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

  • Brita Everett
    BE

    Email: beverett@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Interior DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Pratt Studios 2Phone: (718) 636-3630View Biography

  • Kurt G Everhart
    KE

    Email: keverhar@pratt.eduTitle: Manager of Academic AffairsDepartment: Dean: ArchitectureLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Higgins Hall North 1Phone: (718) 399-4304 Fax: (718) 399-4315View Biography

  • Joel Evey
    JE

    Email: jevey@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting Assistant ProfessorDepartment: UG Communications DesignLocation: Brooklyn Campus, Steuben Hall 4Phone: (718) 636-3594View Biography

  • Brad Thomas Ewing

    Email: bewing@pratt.eduTitle: Visiting InstructorDepartment: Fine ArtsLocation: Brooklyn Campus, South Hall 1Phone: (718) 636-3634View Biography

58 records returned on August 23, 2019 at 10:14 pm

Please enter search information