The Registrar’s office is here to support and assist the Pratt Community.

reg@pratt.edu  | 718.636.3663


Semester Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday: 9 AM–5 PM; Thursday: 9 AM–6 PM
Summer Hours: Monday–Friday: 9 AM–4 PM


Marcia Approo
Assistant Registrar, Records
mapproo@pratt.edu
718.636.3534

Sabrina Coles
Records Management Assistant
scoles@pratt.edu
718.399.4573

Lillian Gooden
Assistant Registrar, Technology
lgooden@pratt.edu
718.230.6830

Juliet Lee
Assistant Registrar, Transfer and Articulation
jlee170@pratt.edu
718.399.6884
Charles Minaya-Austina
Senior Academic Service Assistant
cminayaa@pratt.edu
718.399.4511

Charlotte Outlaw-Yorker
Assistant Registrar, Certification/Reporting
coutlaw@pratt.edu
718.636.3718

Nicholas Scott
Assistant Registrar, Academic Services
nscott@pratt.edu
718.636.3574

Cynthia Smith
Academic Scheduler
csmith@pratt.edu
718.399.4541

Michael Sunday
Records Management Assistant
msunday@pratt.edu
718.636.4516

[Vacant]
Registrar
718.636.3663