Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Main Building, Lower Level, Room 008 - 718.636.3639 

Health  Services
Willoughby Hall, Suite 117 - 718.399.4542

Counseling Services
Isc Building, 3rd Floor – 718.687.5356

Department of Safety and Security
Engineering Building, Room 105 - 718.636.3542

A.C.T. Members


  • Dr. Helen Matusow-Ayres, Vice President for Student Affairs


  • Martha Cedarholm, Senior Student Advocate and Care Coordinator
  • Dr. Caroline Kasnakian, Director for Counseling 
  • Chris Kasik, Director of Housing and Residential Life
  • Dr. Olga Poznansky, Associate Director for Counseling
  • Ericka Hinrichs, Chairperson of Undergraduate Architecture
  • Dennis Mazone, Director of Public Safety