A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



top

A

Academic Senate   [senate@pratt.edu]
ISC Suite 109
(718) 636-3625
Admissions Office   [admissions@pratt.edu]
Myrtle Hall, 2nd floor
(718) 636-3514
1-800-331-0834
Alumni Relations [alumni@pratt.edu] (718) 399-4447
Athletics   [athletics@pratt.edu]
Pratt Activity Center, 2nd Floor
(718) 636-3773
top

B

Bursar Office   [bursar@pratt.edu]
Myrtle Hall, 6th Floor
(718) 636-3539
top

C

Career Services   [career@pratt.edu]
East Building, 1st Floor
(718) 636-3506
Center for Sustainable Design Studies   [csds@pratt.edu]
Engineering, Basement 3A
(718) 636-3690
Copy Center   [ccenter@pratt.edu] (718) 636-3691

Corporate Relations [lleroy@pratt.edu]

(718) 399-4265
Culinart ? (Food Services)   [catering@pratt.edu]
North Building, Lower Level Cafeteria
(718) 636-3477
top

D

Disability Services   [studaff@pratt.edu]
Main Building, Lower Level
(718) 636-3711

Development [advancement@pratt.edu]

(718) 636-3537

Donor Relations [jkashuba@pratt.edu]

(718) 399-4296
top

E

Exhibitions   [exhibits@pratt.edu]
PMC, 2nd Floor
(718) 636-3517
(212) 647-7778
top

F

Facilities   [facilities@pratt.edu]
Steuben Hall 1
(718) 399-4250
Foundations and Grants [emack@pratt.edu] (718) 230-6806
Financial Aid Office   [finaid@pratt.edu]
Myrtle Hall, 6th. Floor
(718) 636-3599
Foundations and Grants [emack@pratt.edu] (718) 230-6806
top

G

Government and Community Relations [lredford@pratt.edu] (718) 399-4212
top

H

Health & Counseling Services   [health@pratt.edu]
Willoughby Hall 1
(718) 399-4542
History of Art & Design [ha@pratt.edu]
East Hall, Room 250
(718) 636-3598
Human Resources   [hr@pratt.edu]
Thrift Hall, 2nd Floor
(718) 636-3787
top

I

Information Technology   [helpdesk@pratt.edu]
Engineering Building 1
(718) 636-3765

Institutional Advancement [advancement@pratt.edu]

(718) 636-3537
Intensive English Program   [cep@pratt.edu]
DeKalb Hall, Room 408
(718) 636-3450
top

J

top

K

top

L

Library   [libref@pratt.edu]
Library
(718) 636-3420
top

M

Major Gifts [emily.moqtaderi@pratt.edu] (718) 230-6852
Multimedia Services   [mmsroom@pratt.edu]
Library, Lower Level
(718) 399-4356
top

N

top

O

top

P

Pratt Store   [bookstore@pratt.edu]
550 Myrtle Ave.
(718) 789-1105
Provost Office   [provaa@pratt.edu]
Main Building, 1st Floor
(718) 636-3744

PR and Communications [kunver@pratt.edu]

(718) 230-6847
top

Q

top

R

Registrar   [reg@pratt.edu]
Myrtle Hall 6th Floor
(718) 636-3663
top

S

Campus Security   [security@pratt.edu]
Engineering 105
718-636-3540
on campus ext. 3540
Sovereign Bank
North Hall, 1st Floor
(718) 636-3886

Special Events [mhambouz@pratt.edu]

(718) 399-4486
Student Activities   [activities@pratt.edu]
Main Building Lower Level
(718) 636-3422
Student Affairs   [studaff@pratt.edu]
Main Building, Lower Level
(718) 636-3639
top

T

top

U

UFCT   [kyecarbone2@aol.com]
North Hall 125
(718) 636-3614
top

V

top

W

Writing Across the Curriculum   [wac@pratt.edu]
ISC 314
(718) 636-3725
Writing & Tutorial Center   [wtc@pratt.edu]
North Hall, 1st Floor
(718) 636-3459
top

X

top

Y

top

Z