Institutional Advancement
Myrtle Hall 3W
200 Willoughby Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11205
718.636.3537

 

 

For more information about ways to give:

Jessica Tallman
jtallman@pratt.edu
718.687.5765

For questions about alumni engagement or to update your contact information:
Tue Tran
ttran4@pratt.edu
718.687.5383

To make a gift by phone, stock, or wire transfer:
Darlene Lamourt
dlamourt@pratt.edu
718.687.5346

For information on alumni and annual fund:
Jacob Korb
jkorb@pratt.edu
718.687.5849

For information on corporate and foundation relations:
Summer Krounbi
skrounbi@pratt.edu
718.687.5382

For information on planned giving and bequests:
Robert Danzig
rdanzig@pratt.edu
718.399.4296

For questions about development events:
Rosemary O’Sullivan Fischer
developmentevents@pratt.edu
718.399.4486

You can also access Institutional Advancement’s full staff directory