Recipient of the 2015 Pratt Fashion Visionary Award Francisco Costa and award presenter actress Rose Byrne.
Credit: Patrick McMullan Company

Thank you for supporting the:

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Honoring Francisco Costa, Women’s Creative Director of Calvin Klein Collection

Pratt Fashion Visionary Award
Presented by award-winning actress Rose Byrne

Make a Contribution

For more information, contact or 718.399.4486.

Press inquiries:

Lead Sponsor

Funding for the Pratt Fashion Show was awarded in part through a competitive grant presented to Pratt Institute by the Importer Support Program of the Cotton Board and Cotton Incorporated.

Platinum Sponsor

About the Fashion Show + Cocktail Benefit

The Pratt Institute Fashion Show spotlights innovative student fashion designs in a runway show attended by fashion-industry leaders, critics, and cognoscenti. The event also honors preeminent fashion icons, and is followed by an exclusive cocktail benefit with the honorees. This stylish evening of fashion generates significant funds that benefit student scholarships and the Pratt Institute Department of Fashion Design.

Past Award Recipients

Hamish Bowles, Thom Browne, Stephen Burrows, Francisco Costa, Byron Lars, Catherine Malandrino, Fern Mallis, Narcisco Rodriguez, Ralph Pucci, Carmen Marc Valvo, and Diane von Furstenberg.