Foundation Department Exhibition

The Rubelle and Norman Schafler Gallery, Brooklyn Campus
Occurrence Date
Monday, February 10, 2020 at 9:00 AM
January 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM - March 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM

On View: January 21–March 11, 2020
Opening Reception: January 28, 5–7 PM

Featuring works from:
Lucas Albrecht, Luis Alonso, Todd Ayoung, Brian Brooks, Kye Carbone, Amelia Carley, Megan Cash, Pier Luigi Consagra, Maria de Los Angeles, Carol Diamond, Sandra Erbacher, Iona Fromboluti, Yechiam Gal, Derek Haffar, Faith Holland, Jackie Hoving, Elise Kaufman, Sophia Kayafas, Andrew Lenaghan, James Lipovac, Dik Liu, Jennifer Logun, JJ Manford, Jenny Lynn McNutt, Natalie Moore, Martina Mrongovius, Sung Ha No, Matthew Northridge, Jonathan Peck, Reeva Potoff, Andrew Prayzner, Birgit Rathsmann, Leslie Roberts, Scott Robinson, Julia Shinay, Kim Sloane, Micki Watanabe Spiller, Corinne Ulmann, Beth Warshafsky, Patrick Webb, Rebecca Welz, Andrew Wilhelm, Scott Williams, Douglas Wirls, Christopher Wynter, and Alice Zinnes

Organized by the Pratt Institute Exhibitions Department.


Pratt strives to make all programs, services and activities accessible, and will provide assistance to accommodate any individuals with disabilities. Security personnel, located at booths at 200 Willoughby Avenue and other campus locations, are available for assistance. Additional accessibility resources are available at



No upcoming occurrences in the timeframe specified (next 3 months from todays' date) for this event.

VIEW Today, This Week or This Month

Pratt Online Consent Agreement

By clicking agree or continuing to surf this site's pages you understand that Pratt Institute may collect information that has been provided by you. To learn more about Pratt’s privacy policy, visit