Sherri JonesSherri Jones, Executive Director
sjones12@pratt.edu  
718.399.4295
 

 

 

Tue TranTue Tran, Assistant Director
ttran4@pratt.edu 
718.399.4211
Manages regional networks.


 

 

Victoria DurdenVictoria Durden, Assistant Director
vdurde22@pratt.edu
718.636.3576
Manages on and off-campus alumni events and regional networks.

 


 

Leah Felner

Leah Felner, Alumni Relations Manager
lfelner@pratt.edu 
718.399.4447
Manages regional networks.

 



 

Holly GravesHolly Graves, Assistant Director
hgraves@pratt.edu 
718.230.6847
Manages all digital marketing for Alumni Relations.

 


 

Jelani Bandele, Events Associate
jbandele@pratt.edu
718.636-3658
Manages the Black Alumni of Pratt (BAP) program.

 

 

 

 


 

Yashanna Joseph, Administrative Assistant
yjoseph@pratt.edu
718.636.3600
Supports the Black Alumni of Pratt (BAP) program.

 

 

 

 

Donna Watson, Administrative Assistant
dwatson@pratt.edu
718.399.4447

 

 

 

 

 

Office of Alumni Relations
Myrtle Hall 3W
718.399.4447
alumni@pratt.edu


To ensure that you receive invitations to events, news about Pratt and networking opportunities, please update your contact information.