Jelani Bandele, Alumni Engagement Manager (BAP)
jbandele@pratt.edu
718.636.3658
Manages the Black Alumni of Pratt (BAP) program.

 

 

 


 

 


Donna Watson, Administrative Assistant
dwatson@pratt.edu
718.399.4447

Office of Alumni Engagement
Myrtle Hall 3W
718.399.4447
alumni@pratt.edu

Nico Dodd, Digital Marketing Manager
ndodd12@pratt.edu
718-230-6847

Meaghan Foley, Associate Director of Development Events
mfoley4@pratt.edu
718-399-4548

Rosemary O'Sullivan Fischer, Director of Development Events
rosulliv@pratt.edu
718-399-4486

 

 

 

Jessica Tallman, Executive Director of Development
jtallman@pratt.edu
718-687-5765
 

 

 

 

 


To ensure that you receive invitations to events, news about Pratt and networking opportunities, please update your contact information.