Skip to content

Meet The Alumni Engagement Team

Office of Alumni Engagement
Brooklyn Campus, Myrtle Hall
alumni@pratt.edu
718.399.4447
 
Jacob Korb, Executive Director of Development

jkorb@pratt.edu
929.354.5747
 
Tue Tran, Director of Alumni Engagement

ttran4@pratt.edu
718.687.5383
 
Heather Seltzer, Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

hseltze4@pratt.edu
929.354.6047
 
Annie McLaughlin, Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

amclau10@pratt.edu
718.636.3635
 
Jelani Bandele, Alumni Engagement Manager (BAP)

jbandele@pratt.edu
718.636.3658
[Manages the Black Alumni of Pratt (BAP) program]
 
Nico Dodd, Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

ndodd12@pratt.edu
718.230.6847
 
Shani Powell, Administrative Assistant for Development

spowell6@pratt.edu
718.399.4447